November 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
All Pro Dads Breakfast

All Pro Dads Breakfast

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, November, December on the first Friday until Fri May 08 2020.
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 7:30am
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 7:30am
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 7:30am
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 7:30am
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 7:30am
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 7:30am
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 7:30am
11/01/2019 - 7:30am
 
No School - Professional Development
11/01/2019 - 8:30am
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
No School

No School

Event Date: 
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 8:30am
11/04/2019 - 8:30am
 
No School - Election Day
11/05/2019 - 8:30am
 
Robotics Club

Robotics Club

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 19 2020.
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 3:00pm
11/05/2019 - 3:00pm
 
Writing Club

Writing Club

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 18 2019.
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 3:00pm
11/06/2019 - 3:00pm
 
 
All Pro Dads Breakfast

All Pro Dads Breakfast

Event Date: 
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 7:30am
11/08/2019 - 7:30am
 
4H Dramamtic Reading - 4th Grade
11/08/2019 - 9:15am
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
Robotics Club

Robotics Club

Event Date: 
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 3:00pm
11/12/2019 - 3:00pm
 
4H Dramamtic Reading - 5th Grade
11/13/2019 - 9:45am
 
Writing Club

Writing Club

Event Date: 
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 3:00pm
11/13/2019 - 3:00pm
 
PTO - 4th / 5th Performance
11/14/2019 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Spelling Bee

Spelling Bee

Event Date: 
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 10:00am
11/18/2019 - 10:00am
 
Robotics Club

Robotics Club

Event Date: 
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 3:00pm
11/19/2019 - 3:00pm
 
Writing Club

Writing Club

Event Date: 
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 3:00pm
11/20/2019 - 3:00pm
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
Robotics Club

Robotics Club

Event Date: 
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 3:00pm
11/26/2019 - 3:00pm
 
Thanksgiving Break

Thanksgiving Break

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Nov 29 2019.
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 8:45am
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 8:45am
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 8:45am
11/27/2019 - 8:45am
 
Writing Club

Writing Club

Event Date: 
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 3:00pm
11/27/2019 - 3:00pm
 
Thanksgiving Break

Thanksgiving Break

Event Date: 
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 8:45am
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 8:45am
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 8:45am
11/28/2019 - 8:45am
 
Thanksgiving Break

Thanksgiving Break

Event Date: 
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 8:45am
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 8:45am
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 8:45am
11/29/2019 - 8:45am