November 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Run Club

Run Club

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Nov 08 2017.
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 3:00pm
11/01/2017 - 3:00pm
 
 
Creative Writing Club

Creative Writing Club

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Thu Mar 29 2018.
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 3:00pm
11/03/2017 - 3:00pm
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Run Club

Run Club

Event Date: 
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 3:00pm
11/06/2017 - 3:00pm
 
Election Day - No School
11/07/2017 - 8:00am
 
4th/5th Grade Book Club

4th/5th Grade Book Club

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 12 2017.
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 4:00pm
11/07/2017 - 4:00pm
 
Choir practice

Choir practice

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 24 2018.
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 4:30pm
11/07/2017 - 4:30pm
 
Run Club

Run Club

Event Date: 
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 3:00pm
11/08/2017 - 3:00pm
 
2nd / 3rd Grade PTO Performance
11/09/2017 - 6:30pm
 
Veterans' Breakfast

Veterans' Breakfast

Event Date: 
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 8:00am
11/10/2017 - 8:00am
 
Creative Writing Club

Creative Writing Club

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 3:00pm
11/10/2017 - 3:00pm
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
4th/5th Grade Book Club

4th/5th Grade Book Club

Event Date: 
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 4:00pm
11/14/2017 - 4:00pm
 
Choir practice

Choir practice

Event Date: 
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 4:30pm
11/14/2017 - 4:30pm
 
 
 
Creative Writing Club

Creative Writing Club

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 3:00pm
11/17/2017 - 3:00pm
 
GES Choir Pancake Breakfast
11/18/2017 - 8:00am
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
GES Spelling Bee

GES Spelling Bee

Event Date: 
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 10:00am
11/20/2017 - 10:00am
 
Career Day

Career Day

Event Date: 
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 8:00am
11/21/2017 - 8:00am
 
4th/5th Grade Book Club

4th/5th Grade Book Club

Event Date: 
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 4:00pm
11/21/2017 - 4:00pm
 
Choir practice

Choir practice

Event Date: 
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 4:30pm
11/21/2017 - 4:30pm
 
Thanksgiving Break

Thanksgiving Break

Event Date: 
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 8:00am to Friday, November 24, 2017 - 3:45pm
11/22/2017 - 8:00am to 11/24/2017 - 3:45pm
 
 
 
 
Creative Writing Club

Creative Writing Club

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 3:00pm
11/24/2017 - 3:00pm
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
4th/5th Grade Book Club

4th/5th Grade Book Club

Event Date: 
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 4:00pm
11/28/2017 - 4:00pm
 
Choir practice

Choir practice

Event Date: 
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 4:30pm
11/28/2017 - 4:30pm