5th Grade Book Club 3pm-4pm

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon May 22 2017.
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 3:00pm